top of page


Maryland's 25th Legislative District encompasses major landmarks such as Andrew's Air Force Base and Prince George's Community College. The district is comprised of 2 municipalities (The City of District Heights and Town of Morningside) and multiple unincorporated communities (Forestville, Capitol Heights, Suitland, Largo, Kettering, Clinton, Temple Hills, and Upper Marlboro) all in Prince George's County a suburbs of Washington, D.C.

If you are interested in browsing district-specific population statistics, you can click to 
look up Census data for the 25th District, or review the Statistical Atlas Site.


D25 Map.png
bottom of page